LIST OF MENTORS

Mentoring younger scientists to publish their SAADC2017 presentations in international journals.

Below are the senior researchers from whom young researchers can request help to edit and improve their manuscripts submitted to SAADC2017 for submission to appropriate international journals. For more information please contact JB Liang at jbliang@upm.edu.my

Name Disciplines Email address
Dr. Peter Daniels (Australia) Animal health danielspeter19@gmail.com
Dr. Vincenzo Tufarelli (Italy) Nutrition and feeding vincenzo.tufarelli@uniba.it
Dr. Norhani Abdullah (Malaysia) Rumen microbiology norhani@upm.edu.my
Prof. Ermias Kebreab (USA) Integrated biology (modeling) ekebreab@ucdavis.edu
Dr. Awis Qurni Sazili (Malaysia) Meat science, Halal slaughter awis@upm.edu.my
Prof. Jothi Malar Panandam (Malaysia) Breeding and genetics jothi@upm.edu.my
Prof. Peter Wynn  (Australia) Dairy nutrition and management pwynn@csu.edu.au
Prof. Joaquim Balcells Teres (Spain) Nutrition balcells@ca.udl.cat
Dr. Juan Boo Liang (Malaysia) Nutrition and feeding jbliang@upm.edu.my
Dr. Hassan Mahmood Warriach (Pakistan) Animal reproduction hassanwariach71@yahoo.com
Prof. Robyn Alders  (Australia) Food and nutritional security; village chickens production; Gender equality robyn.alders@sydney.edu.au